Second Opinion

Celiac Disease

26:47 | #702 | TV-PG

Discover how a gluten-free diet (no wheat, rye, or barley) results in greatly improved health for those suffering from Celiac Disease.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / September 15, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 11, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / June 11, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2014 at 10:30 AM ET / May 8, 2014 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2014