Second Opinion

Type I Diabetes

26:46 | #1403 | TV-PG

Experts discuss how groundbreaking research is helping the lives of children with Type I Diabetes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 21, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / June 21, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / June 12, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 1, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / February 1, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / January 23, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2017