Second Opinion

Alcoholism

26:46 | #1509 | TV-PG

Approximately 10% of all dementia cases are related to alcohol consumption. Annie Loyd shares how alcoholism took hold of her and how recovery has empowered her.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 27, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / December 27, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 27, 2018