Space Age: NASA's Story

From the Ground Up

51:17 | #101 | TV-RE

A history of NASA commences with its early years, including the Mercury and Gemini programs, and the plan to land a man on the moon.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / August 2, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / August 2, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 13, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / July 13, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / July 10, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2016