Story in the Public Square

Karen King

27:36 | #205 | TV-PG

Even for the devout, questions about the earliest history of Christianity can seem lost behind a shroud of history and official church teachings. Karen King traces the power of stories told and untold in the growth of the early church.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 20, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / February 20, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2019