Spying on the Royals

46:19 | #101 | TV-PG

In 1935, suspecting that Edward was being blackmailed, King George V ordered his son to be put under surveillance. In 1936 the Home Office ordered MI5 to listen into the future king's phone calls.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 31, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / August 31, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 25, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / April 25, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / April 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2018