Spying on the Royals

46:40 | #102 | TV-PG

After his abdication, Edward and Wallis Simpson vacation in America, unaware that they are being tailed by U.S. intelligence agents. The outbreak of war and dealings with a Nazi collaborator in Lisbon raise concerns for MI5.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 31, 2019 at 2:47 AM ET / August 31, 2019 at 1:47 AM CT
  • KET2: August 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 28, 2019 at 8:47 PM ET / August 28, 2019 at 7:47 PM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2019 at 8:47 PM ET / August 27, 2019 at 7:47 PM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2019 at 8:46 PM ET / August 27, 2019 at 7:46 PM CT
First Aired: April 30, 2018