Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Wine Country Grill

26:47 | #101 | TV-G

Grapevine-grilled chicken breasts, wine-marinated flank steak, and bourbon-aged strip loin are made.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / March 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 18, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / December 18, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 25, 2018