Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Steak and Beyond

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

Dueling beef rib steaks, dry-brined ribeyes, and grilled lamb steaks with Moroccan charmoula are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / December 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 2, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / October 2, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 2, 2018