Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

The Pac-Rim Grill

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

Koreatown short ribs, Thai sweet chili ribs, and shrimp and pineapple salad are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / October 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2018