Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Grilling 24/7

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

Industrial eats pizzas, grilled eggs with prosciutto and parmesan, and pastrami beef ribs are served.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 7, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 7, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 5, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 5, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2018