Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Extreme Grilling

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

Fennel pepper grilled pork tomahawk, salmon grilled on a shovel, and caveman pork chops are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2018