Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Wrangler Tailgate

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

Recipes include smoked pulled lamb in lettuce leaves, honey soy chicken wings, and brisket tacos.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2019