Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

So-Cal Grill

26:47 | #111 | TV-G

Grilled tuna tacos, Santa Barbara lobsters with orange mint mojo, and grilled artichokes are made.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / December 4, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2018