Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Grilling with Wood

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

The primal campfire pleasure of grilling over a wood fire is showcased with bruschetta and swordfish.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Airs: July 9, 2019