Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Gulf Coast Grill

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

Blackened redfish, Florida shrimp boil, oysters and clams are prepared in Steinhatchee, Florida.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Airs: July 23, 2019