Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Green Meets Grill

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

A squash, black bean, and queso fresco pizza and portobello mushrooms with grilled bread are served.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Airs: July 30, 2019