Shakespeare Live! from the RSC

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

On the 400th anniversary of his death, David Tennant, Benedict Cumberbatch, Judi Dench, Ian McKellen, Helen Mirren, and others mark the life and work of William Shakespeare.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 24, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / December 24, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 23, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / December 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 23, 2016