70s Soul Superstars (My Music)

02:28:57 | #0 | TV-G

Join Patti LaBelle for an all-star reunion of the legends of 1970s Motown, R&B and soul, including the Commodores, original lead Eugene Record reuniting with the Chi-Lites, the Stylistics, Yvonne Elliman, Heatwave, the Trammps, and the Emotions.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 3, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 25, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / August 25, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / August 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / August 21, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 7, 2017