Stories from the Stage

School Days: Teacher Tales

26:46 | #112 | TV-PG

Ben Cunningham works to transform a classroom of swooning preschool girls into dragon-slaying warrior princesses. Donna Galluza finish the school year with the help of the plucky Sister Maria. And Crystal Williams climbs the ladder of higher education, aided by some secret admirers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 11, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / May 10, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / May 9, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / May 8, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 9, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / March 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 1, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / February 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2018