Secrets of Scotland Yard

56:46 | #0 | TV-14

A look at London's police force sheds light on what it takes to become a modern-day Sherlock Holmes.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / March 25, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / September 3, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 17, 2013