Still Open All Hours

Special

29:11 | #101 | TV-PG

In this opening episode, Granville is forced into taking extra security precautions for the shop's takings, which cause him no end of discomfort. Eric suffers a curious injury. Love is in the air for some as Mavis receives a special delivery and Granville begins to play matchmaker.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / September 9, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / May 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 14, 2017