Still Open All Hours

28:43 | #102 | TV-PG

Granville is determined to improve Gastric's image in order to matchmake him with Madge. His plans take an inspired turn when a salesman returns to town. Wet Eric is desperate to convince his wife it's going to rain but gets lured into a dangerous purchase.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / September 16, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / May 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 10, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / May 10, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 21, 2017