Still Open All Hours

29:08 | #103 | TV-PG

Romance is in the air as Granville continues to woo Mavis, Gastric needs more help with his love life and Leroy arouses jealousy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 23, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / September 23, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / May 17, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2017