Still Open All Hours

28:58 | #104 | TV-PG

Granville's big ambitions to open his very own coffee shop cause quite a stir in the neighborhood. Mrs Dawlish, a snobbish local, pays a visit and can't believe such a corner shop still exists - can Granville ind a clever way to make some money from her?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 30, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / September 30, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / May 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 24, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / May 24, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / May 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / May 20, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2017