Still Open All Hours

29:28 | #106 | TV-PG

There are mysterious sightings in the shop and Granville is convinced the place is haunted by Arkwright. Meanwhile, a surprise visitor from the past gets the whole street talking.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 8, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / June 8, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 7, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / June 7, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 4, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / June 3, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / February 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2017