Still Open All Hours

29:15 | #107 | TV-PG

It's Christmas at Arkwright's and Granville has his eye on a tree, which gives him more than he bargained for. Nurse Gladys gossips with Mrs. Featherstone about tactics for her new job, and Eric and Cyril embark on a new fitness plan to impress their wives.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / June 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / June 14, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 11, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 11, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / June 10, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / March 22, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2017