Still Open All Hours

29:15 | #108 | TV-PG

Granville is having a sale but only on old stock, not the boiled ham or new inflatable underwear support system that are getting a special Arkwright promotion. Mrs. Featherstone takes a shine to new resident Mr. Newbold. Mavis has a plan to invite Granville to her house for coffee.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / June 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 21, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / June 21, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / June 17, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 26, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / March 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2017