Still Open All Hours

29:01 | #111 | TV-PG

Granville buys a large display item to inject a little bit of sunshine into the shop on Kevin's wedding day.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / July 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / July 12, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 9, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / July 8, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / April 19, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 15, 2017