Still Open All Hours

29:08 | #112 | TV-PG

Cyril and Eric seek advice on how to impress their wives, Mrs. Featherstone's plan to snare Mr. Newbold as a fourth husband does not go well, and Granville has to quickly sell some damaged tins of chilli beans.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / July 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 19, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / July 19, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 16, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / July 15, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / April 26, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2017