Still Open All Hours

28:55 | #114 | TV-PG

Granville and Gastric find themselves playing marriage counselors. Leroy adopts a festive disguise to avoid relationship trouble of a different kind.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 3, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / August 3, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / August 2, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 29, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / July 29, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 29, 2017