Still Open All Hours

29:15 | #115 | TV-PG

Granville has bought some cheap devices that promise to jump start people's positive emotions, but will they work?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 28, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / October 28, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / October 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / October 26, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2017