Still Open All Hours

29:08 | #116 | TV-PG

Granville tries to sell some out-of-date mints, with results that get tongues wagging.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 4, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / November 4, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / November 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2017