Still Open All Hours

29:14 | #117 | TV-PG

Granville has some outdated Christmas puddings to sell but needs a clever plan to lure his sceptical customers into buying them. Madge is convinced that her house is haunted and is refusing to sleep in her bedroom.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 31, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / December 31, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / December 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 29, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / December 29, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 6, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / September 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 19, 2017