Still Open All Hours

29:12 | #124 | TV-G

Granville encourages Gastric to express his artistic side in a local art competition. Granville buys a large collection of mystery tins.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 29, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / April 27, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / October 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 20, 2018