Still Open All Hours

29:09 | #125 | TV-G

Granville tries to come up with a reason to keep Madge and Mavis from moving away. Granville's best customers Eric and Cyril vow never to be conned again. Meanwhile, Mrs. Featherstone makes Mr. Newbold a lunch offer he can't refuse.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 6, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 6, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / May 4, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 27, 2018