Still Open All Hours

29:33 | #126 | TV-G

Granville sets up a big night out in a restaurant so he and Gastric can persuade Madge and Mavis to stay. Meanwhile, Leroy's romance with Beth finally seems to be getting somewhere. Granville has come up with the perfect way for Eric and Cyril to get their wives' attention.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 13, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 5, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 5, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2018