Still Open All Hours

29:11 | #127 | TV-G

A trip to Scarborough presents Granville with an opportunity to combine business with pleasure as Mavis invites him for lunch in a seaside hotel. Back in Arkwright's, Leroy is in charge for the day.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 20, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2018