Still Open All Hours

29:00 | #129 | TV-PG

Granville tries to persuade a man who claims to have been repeatedly abducted by aliens to use his stories to boost sales. Leroy gets involved in a love triangle when Beth turns up for their date with a friend. A divorcee comes to the shop hoping to find something that will stop her from missing her husband.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 3, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 1, 2019