Still Open All Hours

29:04 | #130 | TV-PG

Granville buys a second-hand sausage machine and produces Arkwright's designer sausages. The Black Widow is still keeping her options open in the pursuit of her next husband but decides that she needs to get tongues wagging by asking Mr. Newbold to fly some racy underwear on his washing line.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 10, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / June 10, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 8, 2019