Still Open All Hours

28:58 | #131 | TV-PG

Granville decides to increase his advertising footprint in the shape of an oversized balloon. Beth keeps asking Leroy to find a date for her friend Ruby. Granville uses his best sales pitch to sell some tinned smoked oysters with the promise of the "wow factor" to his customers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2019