Still Open All Hours

28:52 | #132 | TV-PG

Granville surprises Kath when she pops in for her regular loaf of bread. Madge and Mavis are off to a wedding looking very glamorous, and Granville gets concerned that Mavis might stay for the disco and attract new admirers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 24, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / June 24, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 22, 2019