Still Open All Hours

29:14 | #117 | TV-PG

Granville has some outdated Christmas puddings to sell but needs a clever plan to lure his sceptical customers into buying them. Madge is convinced that her house is haunted and is refusing to sleep in her bedroom.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / November 11, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / November 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / November 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 19, 2017