Still Open All Hours

28:37 | #122 | TV-G

Granville has a new idea for growing the business: he's offering fitness classes. Mr. Newbold believes he has hit on the perfect way to repel the attentions Mrs Featherstone.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / October 6, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2018