3 Steps to Incredible Health! with Joel Fuhrman, M.D.

01:26:39 | #0 | TV-G

Joel Fuhrman offers a healthy, effective, and scientifically proven plan for shedding weight quickly.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / March 16, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 1, 2011