Start Up

Shopping to The Rescue

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

Bailey Road in Vermont focuses on the classic in-store experience of shopping for any occasion.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 5, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / February 5, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / October 9, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2015