Start Up

Don't Fret About Technology

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

Music Store Live is a booming website that aims to combine the local guitar shop feel with the online shopping convenience. Love the Cool is a digital media agency that serves clients such as CVS, Vogue, and Instacart.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 4, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / March 4, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / November 6, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2015