Super Why!

Humpty Dumpty

28:55 | #103 | TV-Y

Pig is stuck at the very top of his brand-new slide and is afraid to come down. So the Super Readers fly into the Humpty Dumpty book to find out about getting down from walls.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / August 19, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / August 19, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / August 17, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / August 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 5, 2007