Super Why!

Jack and the Beanstalk

28:55 | #104 | TV-Y

Baby Joy, Whyatt's little sister, is having a giant-sized tantrum. The Super Readers use their literacy powers to venture up Jack's beanstalk to talk to a real giant and get advice from Jack about the soothing power of music.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 1, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / August 1, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / March 29, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 29, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / March 29, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2007