Super Why!

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

28:46 | #106 | TV-Y

Whyatt accidentally messes up Jack's room and is in big trouble with his big brother. The Super Readers visit Goldilocks and find her surrounded by three broken chairs, three bowls of porridge, and three times the mess.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 14, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / May 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / May 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / May 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 11, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / May 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2007